The Department's ICT and Digital Government division champions the government's commitment to digital innovation.

The division works with agencies to modernise and transform government services by helping them strengthen their digital capability and improve the services they provide to South Australians.

It coordinates and provides best practice ICT policies and resources across government, and delivers a number of digital projects that foster innovation and collaboration between the public and private sectors.

Leading the implementation of the South Australian Cyber Security Strategic Plan 2018-2021, the Office for Cyber Security safeguards state infrastructure, digital assets and citizen information against the increasing incidence of cybercrime and espionage.


ICT and Digital Government
Level 4, Wakefield House 
30 Wakefield Street
Phone: 08 8226 3383
Fax: 08 8115 1329